XLR8R Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK

XLR8R was formed in Newcastle Upon Tyne in 1989 by guitarists Dave Moore, Edward Box and singer Mark Savage. A five piece line up existed until early 1993 when the core line up of Box, Savage and drummer Martin Douglas was completed by bassist Gary Foalle. This four man line up made the bands only album Inner Oceans which was released in 1995. XLR8R disbanded in early 1997. ... more

contact / help

Contact XLR8R

Streaming and
Download help